Outing Eric Robillard, Le Clown, The Magnificent – the predator with the red nose.

Posted on January 16, 2014

0


I wanted to out this creep after he hurt a friend of mine last year. I didn’t because she asked me to keep it quiet. Kudos, applause, and just a general THANK YOU to Calamity Rae for stepping up and calling this creep on his creepitude.

I do not understand the workings of predatory minds. This guy is a Queen Bee straight out of a high school coming-of-age movie–except he’s a grown man who should really have learned better behavior by now. He’s the sort of person that makes it not morally bankrupt to make a very good living in family law.

I could go on ranting, but Rachel’s story says it better than I ever could.

"As For Me, I am a watercolor

le clown admits

In the not so distant past, I was invited to write a story for Black Box Warnings. It was more of a cross-emailing going on – I’d approached Le Clown first and in his reply, explained that Jen had already spoken to him about me. I was ecstatic. I started blogging a few months ago for one purpose: to get my writing hand back in shape in order to begin the grueling process of writing my memoir about growing up under the fist of a sexually abusive, narcissistic sociopathic mother, and then my life with a drug addicted and drug trafficking father whom I didn’t know until I was almost 16. Up until almost a year ago, I’ve only written and published poetry. My declarations were always hidden behind metaphors.  After I publicly outed my mother on a blog created specifically to house her outing which ultimately went viral…

View original post 2,172 more words

Posted in: rants, Uncategorized